Bearsted & Thurnham Club
Bearsted & Thurnham Club

The Committee and Officers of the Club

The Committee and Officers of the Club are elected during the Annual General Meeting and terms last for one or two years. Committee meetings are held monthly and the minutes are available to all members.



Matt Jones - President  




Michael Ribbands - Vice President






Keith Rylatt - Club Secretary 





Peter Watts - Club Treasurer 





Guy Pollak - Immediate Past President 






Iain Cameron







Norman Price


Sports & Social





Paul Walker





Gerry Brown





Mark Sutherland





Bobby Jones






Ricky Carcary




Luis Fernandez




Alan Luff




Brian Mollett




David Shaw




Michael Whitehead


Club Steward




Print | Sitemap
© Bearsted & Thurnham Club